Latest Products http://www.kalyanpolymers.in Latest Products 16-06-13 en-us http://www.kalyanpolymers.in BOPP Self Adhesive Tape http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/bopp-self-adhesive-tape.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kochi based Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of BOPP Self Adhesive Tapes. The BOPP Self Adhesive Tapes, offered by us, are coated with the best grade and aqueous Acrylic adhesive. The BOPP Self Adhesive Tape is suitable for a wide range of packaging applications. Box Strapping Rolls http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/box-strapping-rolls.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in the manufacture, export and supply of Box Strapping Rolls. Based in Kochi (India), we offer a wide range of heat sealable/manual Box Strapping Rolls that are made of Polypropylene. The Box Strapping Rolls, offered by us, are very effective for the secure packaging of different valuable products. Stretch Wrapping Film http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/stretch-wrapping-film.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Stretch Wrapping Films in Kochi (India). The Stretch Wrapping Films, offered by us, are manufactured under the constant supervision of experts. The range of the Stretch Wrapping Films is known for its shine and transparent nature. Shrink Wrapping Film http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/shrink-wrapping-film.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Shrink Wrapping Film in Kochi (India). The Shrink Wrapping Film is suitable for a wide range of applications like bundling of automatic equipment. LDPE Products http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/ldpe-products.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coveting 100% customer satisfaction, we as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier put a great effort in delivering excellence. LDPE Products are available in a variety of sizes. They are manufactured by skilled professionals to make sure there is no compromise with the quality. PVC Products http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/pvc-products.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of PVC Products, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. Their optimum performance, supreme finish and moisture resistance are available for economical prices. Food Grade Cling Film http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/food-grade-cling-film.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer and Supplier, we proudly present Food Grade Cling Film to our customers. Plastic Nursery Bags http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/plastic-nursery-bags.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having received acclamation from all quarters, we, a Manufacturer and Supplier, rank among the top names in the industry. Plastic Nursery Bags on offer are available in a wide selection of sizes. They are manufactured using superior technology and high tech machinery. LDPE Sheets http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/ldpe-sheets.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer and Supplier, we proudly present LDPE Sheets to our customers. LDPE Bags http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/ldpe-bags.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier, bring forth LDPE Bags. They are manufactured using first-class raw material ensuring their ease to carry and light weight. Our team of experienced professional takes care of the designing. We leave no stone unturned to ensure that our product is factory tested prior to shipment. LDPE Tubes http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/ldpe-tubes.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, offer LDPE Tubes. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. PVC Sleeve http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/pvc-sleeve.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the dynamic demands of clients, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of PVC Sleeve to our customers. We, being a Manufacturer and Supplier, strive to maintain the quality we are renowned for. PVC Sheets http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/pvc-sheets.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, are involved in offering PVC Sheets. They are quality assured, strong and finely finished. Our team of excellent professionals keep manufacturing under stringent supervision to ensure our quality is in compliance with different standards set by industry. PVC Bags http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/pvc-bags.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer and Supplier of PVC Bags, have positioned ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Silica Gel http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/silica-gel.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Silica Gel, we bring you a wide range of immaculate quality. We use only high-grade raw materials in manufacturing to ensure that our product meets the highest quality standards. Tape Dispensers http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/tape-dispensers.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a prime Manufacturer and Supplier in the industry, offer Tape Dispensers. They are applied in a number of industrial purposes. The quality is ensured to be in compliance with the standards and parameters set by the industry. Hand Strapping Tool http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/hand-strapping-tool.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Receiving praise from all around, we, a Manufacturer and Supplier, sit among the top figures in the industry. Hand Strapping Tool on offer is available in a wide selection of designs and sizes. Heat Sealing Machine http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/heat-sealing-machine.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having received acclamation from all quarters, we, a Manufacturer and Supplier, rank among the top names in the industry. Heat Sealing Machine on offer is available in a wide selection designs and sizes. Molded Containers http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/molded-containers.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a notable name in the market, indulge ourselves in offering Molded Containers. We meet the customized specifications of the customers being a Manufacturer and Supplier. PET Strapping Rolls http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/pet-strapping-rolls.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kerala, India based Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of PET Strapping Rolls that are designed and manufactured using the best grade material at our own facility. Strapping Rolls http://www.kalyanpolymers.in/strapping-rolls.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Strapping Rolls. Manufactured using high quality raw materials, our rolls are appreciated for their durability and excellent finish.